top of page

Young Ninja Group (ages 3-5)

Public·6 members

How To Download Changed-OST From Apunkagames For Free

How to Download Changed-OST from Apunkagames for Free

Changed is a popular indie game that features a furry transformation theme and a challenging gameplay. The game has a unique soundtrack that complements its atmosphere and mood. If you are a fan of Changed and want to enjoy its music outside the game, you might be interested in downloading Changed-OST, the official album of the game.

How to Download Changed-OST from Apunkagames for Free

In this article, we will show you how to download Changed-OST from Apunkagames, one of the best sites for free PC games and software. Apunkagames offers a safe and fast download of Changed-OST, as well as many other games and albums. Follow these simple steps to get your copy of Changed-OST today:

  • Click on the first result that says Changed-OST Download.

  • On the download page, scroll down to the bottom and click on the green button that says Download Now.

  • You will be redirected to a file hosting site. Wait for a few seconds and then click on the blue button that says Download.

  • Your download will start automatically. Save the file to your desired location on your PC.

  • Extract the zip file using WinRAR or any other software. You will get a folder with 25 MP3 files and a cover image.

  • Enjoy listening to Changed-OST on your PC or any other device.

Thats it! You have successfully downloaded Changed-OST from Apunkagames for free. You can now enjoy the amazing music of the indie game Changed anytime and anywhere. If you liked this article, please share it with your friends and leave a comment below. Also, dont forget to check out Apunkagames for more free PC games and software.

What is Changed-OST?

Changed-OST is the official soundtrack of the indie game Changed, developed by SnowDragon and Shizi. The game is a furry-themed adventure game that involves escaping from a mysterious tower filled with creatures that can transform you into one of them. The game has multiple endings and secrets to discover, as well as a compelling story and characters.

The soundtrack of Changed consists of 25 tracks that range from ambient to upbeat, from soothing to tense. The music reflects the different zones and situations that the player encounters in the game, as well as the emotions and personalities of the characters. The soundtrack was composed by SnowDragon, who also created the graphics and animations of the game. The soundtrack was released on January 26, 2018, and is available for purchase on Steam and Bandcamp.

Why Download Changed-OST from Apunkagames?

Apunkagames is one of the best sites for downloading free PC games and software. It has a huge collection of games from various genres and categories, such as action, adventure, horror, simulation, strategy, racing, sports, and more. It also offers free downloads of software, such as antivirus, browsers, drivers, editors, converters, and more. Apunkagames is updated regularly with new and old games and software, so you can always find something new and interesting to download.

One of the advantages of downloading from Apunkagames is that it provides safe and fast downloads. Unlike some other sites that may contain viruses or malware, Apunkagames only hosts clean and verified files. It also uses reliable file hosting sites that offer high-speed downloads without any interruptions or limits. You can download any game or software from Apunkagames without any worries or hassles.

Another advantage of downloading from Apunkagames is that it provides detailed information and instructions for each game and software. You can find the system requirements, screenshots, videos, features, installation steps, and troubleshooting tips for each download. You can also find user reviews and ratings to help you decide which game or software to download. Apunkagames also has a friendly and helpful community that can answer your questions and provide feedback. 04f6b60f66


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

bottom of page